Organising committee

The 3rd International symposium on creative education was organised in 2015 in co-operation with Tampereen Rudolf Steiner Koulu.

Organising committee :

Ms.Marja Suurla

Ms.Miia Bergman

Ms.Emmi Marttinen

Ms.Elina Harju

Ms.Sirpa Turunen

Mrs.Dhanika Sawarkar

Mrs. Shirin Kulkarni

Mr. Heramb Kulkarni

Ms. Agnes

Mr. Shrikanth Yarlagadda


In Search of Creativity: A compilation of international studies Copyright © 2016 by CCE Finland Oy. All Rights Reserved.


Comments are closed.